Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten

Landhotel Sonnenhof, Siebeldingen: www.sonnenhof-siebeldingen.de

 

Villa Königsgarten, Siebeldingen: www.villa-koenigsgarten.com

 

Hotel/Restaurant Schneider, Dernbach: www.schneider-dernbachtal.de

 

Laurentiushof, Birkweiler: www.laurentiushof-birkweiler.de

 

Traube, Albersweiler: www.hotel-garni-traube.de

 

Gästehaus Villa Delange: www.villa-delange.com

 

Herrenhaus Barthelemy, Gleisweiler: www.herrenhaus-barthelemy.com

 

Leinsweiler Hof, Leinsweiler: www.leinsweilerhof.de

 

Swiss House, Leinsweiler: swiss-house.de

 

Hotel Krone, Herxheim-Hayna: www.hotelkrone.de

 

Hotel Prinzregent, Edenkoben: www.prinzregent-edenkoben.de

 

Ketschauer Hof, Deidesheim: www.ketschauer-hof.com

 

Deidesheimer Hof, Deidesheim: www.deidesheimerhof.de

 

Kaisergarten Hotel & Spa, Deidesheim: www.kaisergarten-deidesheim.com

 

Hotel Alte Rebschule, Rhodt u. R.: www.alte-rebschule.de

 

Schlosshotel Bergzaberner Hof, Bad Bergzabern: www.bergzaberner-hof.de

 

Ferienappartements Julius, Hainfeld: www.blog.julius-pfalz.de

 

Hotel Maximilians, Landau: www.maximilians-landau.de

 

Hotel Soho, Landau: www.soho-landau.de

 

Parkhotel, Landau: www.parkhotel-landau.de

 

Zeiskamer Mühle, Zeiskam: www.zeiskamermühle.de

 

Schlössl, Oberotterbach: www.schloessl-suedpfalz.de

 

Hotel am Hirschhorn, Wilgartswiesen: www.landhaushirschhorn.de

 

Hotel Felsentor, Hauenstein: www.hotel-felsentor.de

 

Kurhaus Trifels, Annweiler: www.kurhaus-trifels.de

 

Hotel Zum Alten Wasserrad, Annweiler: www.zum-alten-wasserrad.de

 

Weinhaus Henninger, Kallstadt: www.weinhaus-henninger.de